Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Hoki Terbaik (Hokiterbaik88@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang (bambang@javatravel.id)
Lukman (lukman@javatravel.id)

Kontributor
Rudi (rudi@javatravel.id)
Eko Budi (eko@javatravel.id)
Rendi (rendi@javatravel.id)
Firman Wahyu (firman@javatravel.id)